Bridgend Ford A48 Cowbridge Road, Waterton Ind Estate, Bridgend, CF31 3BF 01656 305070
4.5
Google reviews for Bridgend Ford
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Looked on line and fords gave the earliest fitting date which was the next day phone call the next morning to tell me the tyres were in and to call in at my convenience. Dave fitted my tyres and is super helpful and polite. I know where I will be going next time I need anything.

Kevin - January 2021

Dave was super helpful and friendly changing my tyres and did a all round check and even checked my rear tyres that didn’t need replacing. Would definitely visit again! Thank you for being so efficient!

Katie - November 2020

Good prices and staff efficient and polite.

Anthony Hill - January 2020

Good tyres at a good price. Excellent, efficient service from Dan. Helpful and friendly too. Would definitely recommend!

Dave / Infinite Renewables - July 2019

Excellent service

Jeff Cooksley - October 2018

Very quick and professional service

Lucy Williams - September 2018

Excellent advice and service

Clive Inskip - September 2018

Fantastic customer service

Matthew John - July 2018

When I searched online, you gave the earliest fitting date, ie, next day compared to your two major competitors, who quoted 3 days and 5 days. You were also the only one to offer more than one tyre in the budget range, with the ones I chose seeming to be of a similar quality to tyres costing 50-100% more. In addition, your fitter was friendly, efficient and very fast. All in all, very highly recommended.

Jeff Williams - July 2018

Went to get 4 tyres, Very polite and fast service. There was a waiting area with a tv and free tea and coffee!

Robert Fairbrother - December 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Bridgend:

Bridgend, Brackla, Coity, Pen-y-Fai

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]